Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Newbie or New Bee?  (Read 322 times)

Offline Ralphee

• New Bee
  • All the Gear, and no idea!
Newbie or New Bee?
« on: February 26, 2020, 01:43:27 am »
Now i know that one of the 'all knowing' on here will answer this one quick and easy, and yes i attempted a search, BUT -

How many posts to get each title?

Yeah i am a newbie, sorry "New Bee", but how many before Queen Bee? Prince Bee?? Galactic Overlord Bee??
Is there a list of the titles below our names and when you switch between them? This would be fun to see (I am normally a reader, not a poster, so i doubt i will threaten any leader boards here)
Cheers!

Offline Kathyp

• Universal Bee
Re: Newbie or New Bee?
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2020, 11:35:52 am »
It's a good Beemaster trivia question and I don't know the answer.  One of the moderators probably knows.   Threaten away! I don't think any of us would shed tears if we were displaced   :cheesy:
They are so divorced from their own interests that even when their own security and that of their children is finally compromised, they do not seek to avert the danger themselves but cross their arms and wait for the nation as a whole to come to their aid. Yet as utterly as they sacrifice their own free will, they are no fonder of obedience than anyone else. They submit, it is true, to the whims of a clerk, but no sooner is force removed than they are glad to defy the law as a defeated enemy. Thus one finds them ever wavering between servitude and license.
Alexis de Tocqueville

Online The15thMember

• Field Bee
  • Traveler of the Multiverse, Seeker of Knowledge
« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2020, 01:48:11 pm »
From my experience you become a house bee at 100 posts, and a field bee at 500 posts.  But that's as far as I've gotten, as you can see, so beyond that I don't know.  I've been curious as to when I'll level up next.  My assumption was 1000 posts would be the next level, and I'd assume that would be queen bee.