Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: How to increase font size for reading?  (Read 1644 times)

Offline Bob Wilson

• Queen Bee
How to increase font size for reading?
« on: August 28, 2020, 09:59:53 am »
The font size for these articles is smaller than usual website text. I am having to zoom in and out to read them on my phone. I have enlarged the text in my browser, but beemaster text remains tiny. Is there a way to increase font size NOT in writing, but in reading them?

Offline van from Arkansas

• Super Bee
  • Van from Arkansas.
Re: How to increase font size for reading?
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2020, 02:55:43 pm »
Mr. Bob, good question.  I went into setting on my iPhone and I can change font size for a lot of applications such as news, however, I cannot change the font size on BeeMaster?

Hope you obtain an answer.  I am sure Jim, sawdust, is looking into this.
I have been around bees a long time, since birth.  I am a hobbyist so my answers often reflect this fact.  I concentrate on genetics, raise my own queens by wet graft, nicot, with natural or II breeding.  I do not sell queens, I will give queens  for free but no shipping.

Offline Bob Wilson

• Queen Bee
« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2020, 08:53:17 am »
Iddee asked the same question several years ago.
I sent him a PM to see if he figured it out.

Offline Ben Framed

• Global Moderator
  • Universal Bee
  • Mississippi Zone 7
« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2020, 10:14:15 am »
A pair of one dollar reading glasses from dollar tree if all else fails?  😁 You might ask RoBo. Try a PM to him.
2 Chronicles 7:14
14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

Offline Bob Wilson

• Queen Bee
« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2020, 10:59:20 pm »
Lol, BenFramed.
I have three pairs of glasses, and none of them help me with the phone's small font.