Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Greetings from Dorothy, Toto, and the Wicked Witch  (Read 4253 times)

Offline walkzdogz

• New Bee
Greetings from Dorothy, Toto, and the Wicked Witch
« on: June 30, 2009, 02:41:42 pm »
Hey all. I'm from KS and I'm a newbie to this board but not to beekeeping. This looks like a fun and informative board. Looking forward to "visiting' with some of you. :-D :-D
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, wine in the other, body thoroughly used up totally worn out and screaming "WOO HOO what a ride!

Offline TwT

• Senior Forum
  • Galactic Bee
  • Ted
Re: Greetings from Dorothy, Toto, and the Wicked Witch
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2009, 06:14:47 am »
Hi and Welcome to the forum!!!
THAT's ME TO THE LEFT JUST 5 MONTHS FROM NOW!!!!!!!!

Never be afraid to try something new.
Amateurs built the ark,
Professionals built the Titanic

Offline 1reb

• Super Bee
« Reply #2 on: July 01, 2009, 08:30:01 am »
Hello and Welcome Walkzdogz
There is alot of great information on the forum !!
The members here are willing help and answer your questions, all you need to do is to ask
Johnny   

Offline JP

• The Swarm King
  • Universal Bee
  • I like doing cut-outs, but I love catching swarms!
    • JPthebeeman.com
« Reply #3 on: July 01, 2009, 11:39:35 am »
So you're friends with toto, Dorothy and the wicked witch? Are you a politician? :-D

There's no place like beemaster, there's no place like beemaster, there's no place like beemaster...

Welcome!

...JP
My Youtube page is titled JPthebeeman with hundreds of educational & entertaining videos.

My website JPthebeeman.com http://jpthebeeman.com

Offline walkzdogz

• New Bee
« Reply #4 on: July 01, 2009, 01:48:57 pm »
JP, LOL, some days my family may think I am the wicked witch! :-D