Welcome, Guest

Poll

What Level of Beekeeping are you at

just learning with no bee colonies or a student/teacher.
4 (10.8%)
New Beekeeper and need all the help I can get
13 (35.1%)
Backyard Beekeeper and enjoying this information sharing
15 (40.5%)
I tend many hives but still on a hobbyist level.
4 (10.8%)
I own and operate a small beekeeping business
1 (2.7%)
I am a professional beekeeper making a living through my bees.
0 (0%)
None of the above really describe me.
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: How Experienced are you at Beekeeping  (Read 5494 times)

Offline beemaster

• Site Founder
  • Administrator
  • Galactic Bee
  • It is my pleasure to bring the forums to you.
    • http://www.beemaster.com
How Experienced are you at Beekeeping
« on: February 22, 2004, 07:47:16 pm »
Please share your level of Beekeeping experience. My site is designed for the Backyard Beekeeper, hobbyist and students looking for general answers to beekeeping, but the forum is a great place for anyone who wishes to share their insight, questions, stories and answers with others who have similar interest.

Beemaster
Admin
NJBeemaster my YOUTUBE Video Collection

Please enjoy the forum, and if it has helped you in any way, we hope that a small donation can be made to support our FULLY member supported forum. You will never see advertisements here, and that is because of the generous members who have made our forum possible. We are in our second decade as a beekeeping forum and all thanks to member support. At the top right of every page is a donations link. Please help if you can.

Offline The_Judge

• New Bee
8 hives and no more
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2004, 06:22:22 pm »