Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: NATIONAL SUPERMARKET EMPLOYEE DAY  (Read 672 times)

Offline Michael Bush

• Universal Bee
    • bushfarms.com
NATIONAL SUPERMARKET EMPLOYEE DAY
« on: February 22, 2023, 10:23:46 am »
     A married man approaches a woman in the supermarket and says: "I've lost my wife in the aisles... Do you mind if we talk for a while?"
     She asks him, "Wouldn't it be better to look for her than to talk to me?"
     And the married man answers her: "But it won't be necessary... every time I talk to a beautiful woman, my wife appears out of nowhere...".

A young man hired by a supermarket reported for his first day of work. The manager greeted him with a warm handshake and a smile, gave him a broom, and said, "Your first job will be to sweep out the store."
     "But I'm a college graduate," the young man replied indignantly.
     "Oh, I'm sorry. I didn't realize that," said the manager. "Here, give me the broom -- I'll show you how."

Ever since I became the new produce inspector I've been visiting local grocers and supermarkets; but they're always surprised to see me.
     It seems nobody expects the spinach inquisition

Just had a stack of toilet rolls fall on me in the supermarket
I'm ok though, just soft tissue damage

What would Gandalf have said if The Lord of the Rings played in a supermarket instead of Middle-Earth?
One ring to rule the mall.

I've mastered a way to pick up dates at the supermarket
It's super simple, just head down over to the dried fruits isle...

There was a woman in the supermarket holding a huge multicoloured flag and making loud pigeon sounds.
I told her to mind her peace and coos.

What do you call the supermarket section for young people?
The juvenile

So I was in the supermarket this morning and I had an accident when all the Omega-3 feel on me
I'm ok, the manager assured me my injuries where Super fish oil.

I really want to buy one of those supermarket checkout dividers.