Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Anyone heard of this hive  (Read 2533 times)

Offline Nock

• Field Bee
Anyone heard of this hive
« on: November 15, 2019, 12:08:21 pm »

Wife made me this shirt at her work. Anyone heard of it? 

Offline van from Arkansas

• Super Bee
  • Van from Arkansas.
Re: Anyone heard of this hive
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2019, 12:16:20 pm »
Hamlin hive, 1885?  I am not familiar with.  Cool shirt I might add.

Van
I have been around bees a long time, since birth.  I am a hobbyist so my answers often reflect this fact.  I concentrate on genetics, raise my own queens by wet graft, nicot, with natural or II breeding.  I do not sell queens, I will give queens  for free but no shipping.

Offline Ben Framed

• Global Moderator
  • Universal Bee
  • Mississippi Zone 7
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2019, 03:29:22 pm »
Nock, do you use, or know anyone else that uses these? I'm just curious.
Phillip
2 Chronicles 7:14
14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

Offline Nock

• Field Bee
« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2019, 10:14:23 pm »
No sir I don?t. They make shirts every once in a while they call patient shirts. Will be just random things. She took some honey in and gave to some of her guys there. They just found that and made it for me.

Offline Mishal54

• Brood
« Reply #4 on: November 24, 2020, 10:48:22 pm »
No sir I don?t. They make shirts every once in a while they call patient shirts. Will be just random things. She took some honey in and gave to some of her guys there. They just found that and made it for me.