Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Hobbies other than beekeeping  (Read 8872 times)

Offline 1frozenhillbilly

• House Bee
Re: Hobbies other than beekeeping
« Reply #60 on: September 17, 2021, 08:47:37 pm »
been ages since i posted to beemaster but I'm also an amateur radio operator and do some black powder shooting and a home brewer ( it was my interest in mead that brought me here so many years ago) :cool:
vegetarian???  isn't green stuff for growing meat?
I'm now KL4GU general ham

Online Ben Framed

• Global Moderator
  • Galactic Bee
  • Mississippi Zone 7
« Reply #61 on: September 18, 2021, 12:10:42 am »
been ages since i posted to beemaster but I'm also an amateur radio operator and do some black powder shooting and a home brewer ( it was my interest in mead that brought me here so many years ago) :cool:

I use to have a Thompson Center Hawkins rifle when I was young and I really enjoyed shooting it.  Glad to see you are still active here at beemaster 1frozenhillbilly..... It is a pleasure to see you members who joined whiles ago still posting here! Your profile shows you joined December 16, 2004! That is impressive in itself!

Phillip
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14 KJV

Offline Honey Hive Farms

• New Bee
    • Honey Hive Farms
« Reply #62 on: September 30, 2021, 12:21:09 am »
Our first hobby would be beekeeping, second would be honey, collect honey, sell honey, test honey all about honey.  third hobby would be trying to teach my boy (10 years old) how to be something one day and have options, welding, plumbing, shooting, working on cars, etc. 4th hobby pray for the third hobby.  It is nice to read everyones hobbies, wish you well. Tim M
Saving the world one bee at a time!
www.HoneyHiveFarms.com

Online Ben Framed

• Global Moderator
  • Galactic Bee