Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Weather modification and bees  (Read 3378 times)

Offline Troutdog

• House Bee
Weather modification and bees
« on: September 06, 2019, 09:53:46 am »
https://youtu.be/Xl5Vj4KzhOY

Explains a lot

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

Offline van from Arkansas

• Super Bee
  • Van from Arkansas.
Re: Weather modification and bees
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2019, 11:30:19 am »
Trout thanks for posting but I do not believe mankind, the military or whoever has the ability to control a hurricane.

Van
I have been around bees a long time, since birth.  I am a hobbyist so my answers often reflect this fact.  I concentrate on genetics, raise my own queens by wet graft, nicot, with natural or II breeding.  I do not sell queens, I will give queens  for free but no shipping.

Offline FatherMichael

• House Bee
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2019, 11:46:30 am »
Man occupies abut 2% of the earth's surface.

The Sun impacts 100% of it every day.

Water covers 71% of the earth in three states whose volumes always balance each other and regulate temperatures conducive to human habitation.

Plants eat carbon dioxide and produce oxygen from it.

Could go right down the days of Creation and see ...

The Lord has provided a perfect place for us to live.
41 And while they yet believed not for joy, and wondered, he said unto them, Have ye here any meat?

42 And they gave him a piece of a broiled fish, and of an honeycomb.

43 And he took it, and did eat before them.

Offline CoolBees

• Queen Bee
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2019, 12:17:35 pm »

Water covers 71% of the earth in three states whose volumes always balance each other and regulate temperatures conducive to human habitation.

Amen.
You cannot permanently help men by doing for them, what they could and should do for themselves - Abraham Lincoln

• Super Bee
  • Van from Arkansas.
« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2019, 06:12:29 pm »

Agreed, Father Michael, Agreed.