Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: This man, the Love of My Life  (Read 4561 times)

Offline Cindi

• Galactic Bee
This man, the Love of My Life
« on: September 20, 2007, 12:30:43 am »
I have been organizing hundreds of pictures tonight, many of which I will be sharing among my forum friends soon.  I have a great image resizer program (VSO image resizer, thanks to Mick), and I am getting things ready for some beauties to bestow upon you all.

This is my Husband.  The love of my life, my best friend, the man who would move heaven and earth for me.  And this he does, every day.  I am a lucky woman, and I am so grateful and thank my lucky stars to be a part of this man's life.

He is sitting on my rock pile that I have been adding to for over two years now, infront of the apiary.  Making all the bee gardens, all over the property, I have about 3 acres out of 5 in food and flower cultivation for us and the bees.

The day before yesterday, I caught him off guard and he looks a little grumpy to me, but pay no heed, he had worked hard all day, doing things for me that I suddenly and unexpectedly asked him to do, with narry a complaint.  I have changed his daily plans so many times, I wonder why he does these things he does for me so willingly.  Hmmmm.maybe our wonderful relationship.  My soulmate, I am proud to tell the world.  Have a wonderful day, love our life we're livin'  Cindi.

There are strange things done in the midnight sun by the men who moil for gold.  The Arctic trails have their secret tales that would make your blood run cold.  The Northern Lights have seen queer sights, but the queerest they ever did see, what the night on the marge of Lake Lebarge, I cremated Sam McGee.  Robert Service

Offline reinbeau

• Super Bee
Re: This man, the Love of My Life
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2007, 08:06:45 am »